Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Our specialists for newcomers

Which region do you live in? Contact one of our specialist customer advisors for newcomers. They will be pleased to take the time to advice you on your individual situation.
dummy

Thierry Specker

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 52

thierry.specker@helvetia.ch

original

Ulysse Fiori

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 83 28

ulysse.fiori@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Metry

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 46

michael.metry@helvetia.ch

original

Adnan Handan

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 58

adnan.handan@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Kohler

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 64 78

thomas.kohler@helvetia.ch

original

Martin Baggenstos

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 64 73

martin.baggenstos@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Trütsch

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 64 75

thomas.truetsch@helvetia.ch

original

Lidija Tomic-Babic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 69

lidija.tomic@helvetia.ch

original

Tino Kaiser

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 44 53

tino.kaiser@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Zurschmitten

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 26

andreas.zurschmitten@helvetia.ch

original

Nicola Markus

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 77

nicola.markus@helvetia.ch

original

Yannick Hanifi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 64

yannick.hanifi@helvetia.ch

original

David Stalhandske

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 34

david.stalhandske@helvetia.ch

original

Alexandre Leschallier de Lisle

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 83

alexandre.leschallierdelisle@helvetia.ch

original

Angelo Garbo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 80

angelo.garbo@helvetia.ch

original

François Bortolotti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 88 27

francois.bortolotti@helvetia.ch

original

Didier Gölz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 75 84

didier.goelz@helvetia.ch

original

Sébastien Mata

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 88 23

sebastien.mata@helvetia.ch

original

Diego Muñoz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 47

diego.munoz@helvetia.ch

original

Franco Facchinetti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 61 23

franco.facchinetti@helvetia.ch