I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.

Art specialists

Good insurance coverage at Helvetia starts with individual customer advice. In a personal meeting, our Art insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs. This is our key to obtaining optimum insurance solutions.

Art specialists international

original

Pascal Barbato

Head of Marine, Aviation & Art

Languages: DE, ES, FR, EN, GL, IT, CA

P +41 58 280 22 53

M +41 79 234 23 49

pascal.barbato@helvetia.ch

original

Davide Toma

Head Marine & Art IP & Liechtenstein

Languages: DE, FR, EN, IT

P +41 58 280 42 27

M +41 79 572 38 10

davide.toma@helvetia.ch

original

Pascal Barbato

Head of Marine, Aviation & Art

P +41 58 280 22 53

M +41 79 234 23 49

pascal.barbato@helvetia.ch

original

Davide Toma

Head Marine & Art IP & Liechtenstein

P +41 58 280 42 27

M +41 79 572 38 10

davide.toma@helvetia.ch

original

Vincent Dubois

Senior Underwriter Art International

P +41 58 280 86 33

M +41 79 875 05 09

vincent.dubois@helvetia.ch

original

María Martín

Senior Underwriter Art International

P +49 (0) 89 61 466 349

M +49 (0) 176 101 96 047

maria.martin@helvetia.ch

Art specialists Switzerland

original

Raymond Piot

Head of Marine and Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 41 31

M +41 79 572 34 71

raymond.piot@helvetia.ch

original

Raymond Piot

Head of Marine and Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 41 31

M +41 79 572 34 71

raymond.piot@helvetia.ch

original

Dr. Astrid Bextermöller

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 23 04

M +41 79 572 38 31

astrid.bextermoeller@helvetia.ch

original

Olga Britschgi

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 63 52

M +41 79 308 89 66

olga.britschgi@helvetia.ch

original

Peter Brunner

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 20 94

peter.brunner@helvetia.ch

original

Charlotte Das

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 12 76

charlotte.das@helvetia.ch

original

Stephanie Greenberg

Senior Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 86 34

M +41 79 555 36 53

stephanie.greenberg@helvetia.ch

original

Julia Huber

Senior Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 86 89

M +41 79 310 23 57

julia.huber@helvetia.ch

original

Edoardo Passano

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 61 57

M +41 79 310 23 57

edoardo.passano@helvetia.ch

original

Martin Saladin

Specialist Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 25 54

martin.saladin@helvetia.ch

original

Dominique Schmuki

Specialist Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 24 55

dominique.schmuki@helvetia.ch

original

Edit Schneider

Underwriter Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 25 94

M +41 79 572 34 68

edit.schneider@helvetia.ch

Get in touch with us
Our experts will be happy to advise you.
Choose a salutation.
Enter your first name.
Enter your last name.
Enter your street.
This field is required
Enter your ZIP.
Enter your residence.
Enter your country.
I would like to be contacted by:
Choose a channel.
Enter your e-mail address.
Enter your phone number.
Type of policy
Choose at least one type of policy.
Enter a sum.
Principal location
Enter your street.
This field is required
Enter the ZIP of your principal location.
Enter a city.
Additional locations insured
Choose an option.
Further details
This field is required
Please agree.
This field is required
Protected by Google reCAPTCHA Privacy - Terms