I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Good insurance coverage at Helvetia starts with individual customer advice. In a personal meeting, our insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs. This is our key to obtaining optimum insurance solutions.
original

Oscar Treceno

Head of Engineering and Space

Languages: DE, ES, PT, FR, EN, IT

P +41 58 280 86 62

M +41 79 572 33 01

oscar.treceno@helvetia.ch

original

Mladen Šošić

Head of Engineering Large & Special Risks

Languages: DE, EN, SR, HR

P +41 58 280 23 03

M +41 79 825 61 06

mladen.sosic@helvetia.ch

original

David Breen

Head of Energy Team

Languages: DE, FR, EN, TH

P +41 58 280 27 10

M +41 79 295 57 19

david.breen@helvetia.ch

original

Oscar Treceno

Head of Engineering and Space

P +41 58 280 86 62

M +41 79 572 33 01

oscar.treceno@helvetia.ch

original

Mladen Šošić

Head of Engineering Large & Special Risks

P +41 58 280 23 03

M +41 79 825 61 06

mladen.sosic@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Dallago

Senior Underwriter Energy

P +41 58 280 87 74

M +41 79 851 02 03

daniel.dallago@helvetia.ch

original

David Garcia

Senior Underwriter Energy

P +41 58 280 86 12

M +41 79 272 52 76

david.garcia@helvetia.ch

original

Roy Quartermaine

Senior Underwriter Energy

P +41 08 280 87 66

M +41 79 647 51 58

roy.quartermaine@helvetia.ch

original

Steven Smith

Senior Underwriter Energy

P +41 58 280 41 59

M +41 79 513 90 79

steven.smith@helvetia.ch

original

Richard Hall

Underwriting Support Energy

P +41 58 280 48 70

richard.hall@helvetia.ch