I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.

Engineering specialists Switzerland

In a personal meeting, our engineering insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs.
original

Christoph Guntersweiler

Head of Engineering Switzerland

P +41 58 280 52 06

M +41 79 671 68 74

christoph.guntersweiler@helvetia.ch

original

Christoph Guntersweiler

Head of Engineering Switzerland

P +41 58 280 52 06

M +41 79 671 68 74

christoph.guntersweiler@helvetia.ch

original

Kurt Schläfli

Head of Underwriting Region West

P +41 58 280 79 47

M +41 79 572 32 24

kurt.schlaefli@helvetia.ch

original

Kurt Schläfli

Head of Underwriting Region West

P +41 58 280 79 47

M +41 79 572 32 24

kurt.schlaefli@helvetia.ch

original

Fabrice Ballaman

Specialist Region West

P +41 58 280 71 13

fabrice.ballaman@helvetia.ch

original

Claude-Alain Bossens

Senior Underwriter Region West

P +41 58 280 68 16

claude-alain.bossens@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Eggimann

Senior Underwriter Central Region

P +41 58 280 74 20

thomas.eggimann@helvetia.ch

original

Adrian Jakob

Senior Underwriter Central Region

P +41 58 280 74 66

adrian.jakob@helvetia.ch

original

Hansueli Lüthi

Specialist Central Region

P +41 58 280 24 39

hansueli.luethi@helvetia.ch

original

Antonio Paglialonga

Senior Underwriter Region West

P +41 58 280 72 64

antonio.paglialonga@helvetia.ch

original

Mike Plattner

Senior Underwriter Region West

P +41 58 280 73 67

michael-marco.plattner@helvetia.ch

original

Jéremy Rolle

Specialist Region West

P +41 58 280 71 60

jeremy.rolle@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Scholz

Senior Underwriter Central Region

P +41 58 280 25 97

markus.scholz@helvetia.ch

original

Evelyne Schweizer

Underwriter Region West

P +41 58 280 14 81

evelyne.schweizer@helvetia.ch

original

Patrick Strassmann

Underwriter Central Region

P +41 58 280 50 22

patrick.strassmann@helvetia.ch

original

Tobias Seitz

Head of Underwriting Region East

P +41 58 280 53 95

M +41 79 716 35 81

tobias.seitz@helvetia.ch

original

Tobias Seitz

Head of Underwriting Region East

P +41 58 280 53 95

M +41 79 716 35 81

tobias.seitz@helvetia.ch

original

Mirjam Angehrn

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 86 48

mirjam.angehrn@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Barmettler

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 59 67

markus.barmettler@helvetia.ch

dummy

Stefan Bischof

Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 45 38

stefan.bischof@helvetia.ch

original

Andrea Genini

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 62 20

andrea.genini@helvetia.ch

original

Johannes Göbel

Underwriter region East

P +41 58 280 44 38

johannes.goebel@helvetia.ch

original

Stefan Jäger

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 84 20

stefan.jaeger@helvetia.ch

original

Martin Kosak

Specialist Region East

P +41 58 28065 36

martin.kosak@helvetia.ch

original

Eric Lehmann

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 57 22

eric.lehmann@helvetia.ch

original

Sandro Loher

Specialist Region East

P +41 58 280 50 31

sandro.loher@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Schiess

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 53 50

markus.schiess@helvetia.ch

original

Oskar Stucki

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 58 21

oskar.stucki@helvetia.ch

original

Torsten Tzschoppe

Senior Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 86 63

torsten.tzschoppe@helvetia.ch

original

Nico Tizzoni

Head of Produkt Management / Specialty Business / Innovations

P +41 58 280 59 22

M +41 79 458 82 40

nico.tizzoni@helvetia.ch

original

Nico Tizzoni

Head of Produkt Management / Specialty Business / Innovations

P +41 58 280 59 22

M +41 79 458 82 40

nico.tizzoni@helvetia.ch

original

Michelle Kast

Produkt Manager Specialty Business / Innovation

P +41 58 280 58 43

michelle.kast@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Meili

Product Manager Specialty Business / Innovation

P +41 58 280 44 94

michael.meili@helvetia.ch

original

Dren Rasaj

Underwriter Specialty Business /Innovation

P +41 58 280 52 80

dren.rasaj@helvetia.ch