I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Good insurance coverage at Helvetia starts with individual customer advice. In a personal meeting, our insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs. This is our key to obtaining optimum insurance solutions.
original

Oscar Treceno

Head of Engineering and Space

Languages: DE, ES, PT, FR, EN, IT

P +41 58 280 86 62

M +41 79 572 33 01

oscar.treceno@helvetia.ch

original

Mladen Šošić

Head of Engineering Large & Special Risks

Languages: DE, EN, SR, HR

P +41 58 280 23 03

M +41 79 825 61 06

mladen.sosic@helvetia.ch

original

Véronique Burelli

Head of Industrial Property

Languages: FR, EN

P +41 58 280 10 78

M +41 79 572 35 13

veronique.burelli@helvetia.ch

original

Oscar Treceno

Head of Engineering and Space

P +41 58 280 86 62

M +41 79 572 33 01

oscar.treceno@helvetia.ch

original

Mladen Šošić

Head of Engineering Large & Special Risks

P +41 58 280 23 03

M +41 79 825 61 06

mladen.sosic@helvetia.ch

original

Véronique Burelli

Head of Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 10 78

M +41 79 572 35 13

veronique.burelli@helvetia.ch

original

Nigel Baker

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 86 28

M +41 79 572 35 58

nigel.baker@helvetia.ch

original

Fabio Campolongo

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 87 61

M +41 79 294 65 48

fabio.campolongo@helvetia.com

original

Martin Gloor

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 18 61

M +41 79 597 43 37

martin.gloor@helvetia.ch

dummy

Erwan Le Doré

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 86 29

erwan.ledore@helvetia.ch

original

Alexandra Manosalvas

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 87 69

M +41 79 525 58 43

alexandra.manosalvas@helvetia.ch

original

Benny Mwale

Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 86 31

M +41 79 128 06 14

benny.mwale@helvetia.ch

original

Haihua Henry Shen

Senior Underwriter Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 26 87

M +41 79 572 30 01

haihua.shen@helvetia.ch

original

Mona Abdel Fattah

Underwriting Support Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 86 15

mona.abdelfattah@helvetia.ch

original

Dominique Bertolino-Thomann

Underwriting Support Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 22 91

dominique.bertolino@helvetia.ch

original

Jacqueline Lüscher

Underwriting Support Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 87 63

jacqueline.luescher@helvetia.ch

dummy

Dara Miloradovic

Underwriting Support Industrial Property

P +41 58 280 86 40

dara.miloradovic@helvetia.ch