I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.

Marine specialists Switzerland

In a personal meeting, our marine insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs.

For general enquiries please contact transport.schaden@helvetia.ch.

original

Raymond Piot

Head of Marine and Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 41 31

M +41 79 572 34 71

raymond.piot@helvetia.ch

original

Raymond Piot

Head of Marine and Art Insurance Switzerland

P +41 58 280 41 31

M +41 79 572 34 71

raymond.piot@helvetia.ch

original

Alessandro Pavone

Underwriter Tessin

P +41 58 280 61 41

alessandro.pavone@helvetia.ch

original

Patrick Zinani

Head Underwriting Region Central and Region East

P +41 58 280 42 65

M +41 79 931 86 24

patrick.zinani@helvetia.ch

original

Patrick Zinani

Head Underwriting Region Central and Region East

P +41 58 280 42 65

M +41 79 931 86 24

patrick.zinani@helvetia.ch

original

Giuseppe Santoro

Underwriter Region Central

P +41 58 280 23 63

giuseppe.santoro@helvetia.ch

original

Luka Stolic

Underwriter Region Central

P +41 58 280 52 46

luka.stolic@helvetia.ch

original

Jessica Bärtschi

Underwriter Region Central

P +41 58 280 23 63

M +41 79 457 62 07

jessica.baertschi@helvetia.ch

original

Jessica Bärtschi

Underwriter Region Central

P +41 58 280 23 63

M +41 79 457 62 07

jessica.baertschi@helvetia.ch

original

Urs Koch

Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 52 99

urs.koch@helvetia.ch

original

Christoph Stichling

Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 52 29

christoph.stichling@helvetia.ch

original

Rolf Thaler

Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 52 34

rolf.thaler@helvetia.ch

original

Alessandro Zanni

Underwriter Region East

P +41 58 280 54 09

alessandro.zanni@helvetia.ch

original

Christine Pastor

Head Underwriting Romandie

P +41 58 280 63 64

M + 41 79 572 34 51

christine.pastor@helvetia.ch

original

Christine Pastor

Head Underwriting Romandie

P +41 58 280 63 64

M + 41 79 572 34 51

christine.pastor@helvetia.ch

original

Gaëtan Herbelot

Underwriter Romandie

P +41 58 280 63 59

gaetan.herbelot@helvetia.ch

original

Stefan Minder

Underwriter Romandie

P +41 58 280 63 62

stefan.minder@helvetia.ch

dummy

David Monod

Underwriter Romandie

P +41 58 280 71 20

david.monod@helvetia.ch