I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Aerial view of Downtown Miami
Aerial view of Downtown Miami
Helvetia's sales office in Miami successfully manages the specialty lines business in the Latin American market. Helvetia handles the emerging insurance market in Central and South America.
Our contact information
Address
Helvetia
Latin America LLC
1395 Brickell Avenue Suite 680
33131 Miami, Florida
USA

Location and directions

Write email

Tel: +1 305 503 5166

Your contact persons

original

Ricardo Garcia Lopez

Managing Director; Head of Latin America

P +1 (305) 503 5166

M +1 (305) 790 2767

ricardo.garcialopez@helvetia.com

original

Ricardo Garcia Lopez

Managing Director; Head of Latin America

P +1 (305) 503 5166

M +1 (305) 790 2767

ricardo.garcialopez@helvetia.com

original

Edward Benavides

Assistent Vice President Marine & Art

P +1 (305) 722 5356

M +1 (786) 427 9306

edward.benavides@helvetia.com

dummy

Alain Bizet

Underwriter Treaty Reinsurance

P +1 (305) 438 7745

alain.bizet@helvetia.com

original

Maria Jose Cordovez

Senior Vice President; Head of Engineering Latin America

P +1 (305) 503 5166

M +1 (305)989 8773

mariajose.cordovez@helvetia.com

original

Yeni Ferrera

Administrative Assistant

P +1 (305) 503 5166

yeni.ferrera@helvetia.com

original

Giancarlo Haltinner

Vice President; Engineering Latin America

P +1 (305) 702 5539

M +1 (305) 205 9264

giancarlo.haltinner@helvetia.com

original

Adrian Hernandez

Vice President; Engineering Latin America

P +1 (305) 503 5166

M +1 (305)409 5050

adrian.hernandez@helvetia.com

original

Leonardo Morales

Senior Vice President; Head of Marine and Art Latin America

P +1 (305) 503 5166

M +1 (954) 383 0079

leonardo.morales@helvetia.com

dummy

Luis Tejada

Claims Technical Assistant

P +1 (305) 702 5542

luis.tejada@helvetia.com

dummy

Maria Soledad Torres

Technical Assistant

P +1 (305) 503 5166

soledad.torres@helvetia.com

Get in touch with us.
Get in touch
Please fill in the form. We will take care of your inquiry.
Choose a salutation.
Enter your first name.
Enter your last name.
Enter your street.
This field is required
Enter your ZIP.
Enter your residence.
Enter your country.
Choose the way of contact.
Enter your e-mail address.
Enter your phone number.
This field is required
Please agree.
This field is required
Protected by Google reCAPTCHA Privacy - Terms