Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Echallens

ha-echallens
ha-echallens
The employees of our Principal Agency are responsible for the region Echallens. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Echallens
Place du Temple 9
1040 Echallens
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00

Advisory team of Toni Grimaldi

original

Toni Grimaldi

Customer Advisor

Languages: FR, IT

Show contact

original

Toni Grimaldi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 82 28

toni.grimaldi@helvetia.ch

original

Patrick Balmer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 14

patrick.balmer@helvetia.ch

original

Laurent Blumenstein

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 87

laurent.blumenstein@helvetia.ch

original

Angelo Candeias

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 41

angelo.candeias@helvetia.ch

original

Christophe Gargasson

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 32

christophe.gargasson@helvetia.ch

original

Alexandre Michaud

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 84

alexandre.michaud@helvetia.ch

original

Laura Pomart

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 74

laura.pomart@helvetia.ch

original

Donato Russo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 79

donato.russo@helvetia.ch

original

Baljit Singh

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 42

baljit.singh@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Echallens

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 230m from the Train station and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes via the Place de la Gare. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.