Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Herisau

ha-herisau
ha-herisau
Grüezi and welcome to our Principal Agency Herisau. Do you have any questions about insurance and pensions, would you like a consultation or are you looking for a specific person? We look forward to seeing you!
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Herisau
Industriestrasse 28
9100 Herisau
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00

Advisory team of Roger Sennhauser

original

Roger Sennhauser

Principal Agent

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Roger Sennhauser

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 44 51

roger.sennhauser@helvetia.ch

original

Thierry Alder

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 65

thierry.alder@helvetia.ch

original

Arlind Amidi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 83

arlind.amidi@helvetia.ch

original

Peter Berweger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 54

peter.berweger@helvetia.ch

original

Dario Leasi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 61

dario.leasi@helvetia.ch

original

Roger Rüesch

Customer Advisor

P +41 71 888 22 81

roger.rueesch@helvetia.ch

original

Vincenzo Tosca

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 25

vincenzo.tosca@helvetia.ch

original

Jasmin Wohlgensinger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 81

jasmin.wohlgensinger@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Herisau

Public transport

From the Train station Herisau:

Bus route 171 in the direction Schwellbrunn, Sonnental up to the bus stop Herisau, Müli.
The Agency is located approx. 280m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 4 minutes. 

Bus route 175 in the direction Herisau, Ramsen likewise up to Herisau, Müli.

Bus route 174 in the direction Herisau, Säge up to the bus stop Herisau, Sonnenberg.
The Agency is located approx. 420m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 5 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.