Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Amriswil

ha-amriswil
ha-amriswil
Good insurance coverage at Helvetia starts with personalised customer advice. In a personal meeting, our insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs. This is key to obtaining optimum insurance and pension solutions.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Amriswil
Weinfelderstrasse 84
8580 Amriswil
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
General agency

Your contact persons

original

Peter Schmid

Principal Agent

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Peter Schmid

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 39 52

peter.schmid@helvetia.ch

original

Urs Blöchlinger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 56

urs.bloechlinger@helvetia.ch

original

Fabio Mauchle

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 61

fabio.mauchle@helvetia.ch

original

Kevin Maurer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 33

kevin.maurer@helvetia.ch

original

Michalis Miskos

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 57

michalis.miskos@helvetia.ch

original

Roman Monn

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 06

roman.monn@helvetia.ch

original

Pascal Monn

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 63

pascal.monn@helvetia.ch

original

Claudio Schönholzer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 53

claudio.schoenholzer@helvetia.ch

original

Vito Tatavitto

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 43

vito.tatavitto@helvetia.ch

original

Cornelia Weinmann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 39 54

cornelia.weinmann@helvetia.ch