Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Baden

Baden
Baden
At the General Agency Baden we have been serving customers since 1977. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Baden
Mellingerstrasse 1
5400 Baden
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Baden

original

Hanspeter Koch

General Agent

Show contact

original

Thomas Bläuer

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Hanspeter Koch

General Agent

P +41 58 280 34 60

hanspeter.koch@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Bläuer

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 34 20

thomas.blaeuer@helvetia.ch

original

René Byland

Sales Supporter

P +41 58 280 34 68

rene.byland@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Meier

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 37 83

daniel.meier@helvetia.ch

original

Marc Rudin

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 34 32

marc.rudin@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Urs Bühler

original

Urs Bühler

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Laurent Frauenfelder

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 41

laurent.frauenfelder@helvetia.ch

original

René Gaufroid

Customer Advisor

P +41 56 281 25 84

rene.gaufroid@helvetia.ch

original

Mike Hofstetter

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 66

mike.hofstetter@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Huwyler

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 07

daniel.huwyler@helvetia.ch

original

Oliver Kramer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 08

oliver.kramer@helvetia.ch

original

Heidi Merkli

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 23

heidi.merkli@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Umberto Olivieri

original

Umberto Olivieri

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, IT

Show contact

original

Umberto Olivieri

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 34 64

umberto.olivieri@helvetia.ch

original

Silvère Dagelet

Customer Advisor

P +41 56 493 50 51

silvere.dagelet@helvetia.ch

original

Roberto Fregno

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 642 43 53

roberto.fregno@helvetia.ch

original

Rolf Keller

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 31

rolf.keller@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Knecht

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 237 48 23

andreas.knecht@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Koch

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 74

christian.koch@helvetia.ch

original

Gianluca Lombardi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 29

gianluca.lombardi@helvetia.ch

original

Angelo Olivieri

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 72

angelo.olivieri@helvetia.ch

original

Simon Paul

Pension and Financial Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 49

simon.paul@helvetia.ch

original

Zrnic Zoran

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 34 63

zoran.zrnic@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Baden

Public transport

From the train station Baden:

Bus route 2, 6, 7 and 9 in the direction Birmensdorf, up to the bus stop Lindenplatz.
The Agency is located approx. 100m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute.

Buses from the PostBus station 332, 322, 321 likewise up to Lindenplatz.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.