Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Biel

Biel
Biel
We at the General Agency Biel welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Bienne
J. Verresiusstrasse 18
2502 Bienne
CH

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media
Main agencies

Head of the General Agency Biel

original

Beny Janssen

General Agent

Show contact

original

Christian Wäfler

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Christian Wäfler

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 79 09

christian.waefler@helvetia.ch

original

Gabriel Brogna

Market Manager Pensions and Finance

P +41 58 280 79 21

gabriel.brogna@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Marti

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 79 31

daniel.marti@helvetia.ch

original

Gabriel Maspero

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 79 34

gabriel.maspero@helvetia.ch

original

Priska Scholl

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 14

priska.scholl@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Pascal Studer

original

Pascal Studer

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, FR

Show contact

original

Pascal Studer

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 79 43

pascal.studer@helvetia.ch

original

Fabian Abele

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 22

fabian.abele@helvetia.ch

original

Laurent Emch

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 26

laurent.emch@helvetia.ch

original

Yves Hugentobler

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 30

yves.hugentobler@helvetia.ch

original

Giorgio Olivieri

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 42

giorgio.olivieri@helvetia.ch

original

Michel Tschan

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 642 18 55

michel.tschan@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Biel

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 300m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 3 minutes via the Bahnhofplatz. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.