Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Fribourg

General Agency Fribourg
General Agency Fribourg
We at the General Agency Fribourg welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Fribourg
Route du Mont Carmel 2
1762 Givisiez
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Fribourg

original

John-Alexandre Mossu

General Agent

Show contact

original

Fabrice Overney

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

John-Alexandre Mossu

General Agent

P +41 58 280 72 67

john-alexandre.mossu@helvetia.ch

original

Fabrice Overney

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 72 24

fabrice.overney@helvetia.ch

original

Yves Mossu

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 67 54

yves.mossu@helvetia.ch

original

Grégoire Perroud

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 57

gregoire.perroud@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Vincent Genier

original

Vincent Genier

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, FR

Show contact

original

Vincent Genier

Sales Manager

P +41 79 625 40 14

vincent.genier@helvetia.ch

original

Sven Carrel

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 11

sven.carrel@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Huguenot

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 66

daniel.huguenot@helvetia.ch

original

Ludovic Paratte

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 69

ludovic.paratte@helvetia.ch

original

Brandon Ramos Porões

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 66

brandon.ramos@helvetia.ch

original

Jean-Philippe Rolle

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 92

jean-philippe.rolle@helvetia.ch

original

Jacques-Alain Rosset

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 72 93

jacques-alain.rosset@helvetia.ch

original

Nicolas Schuwey

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 71 29

nicolas.schuwey@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Fribourg

Public transport

From the Train station Fribourg:

Bus route 3 in the direction Fribourg, Champ-Fleuri up to the bus stop Champ-Fleuri.
The Agency is located approx. 590m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 9 minutes. 

Bus route 8 in the direction Chésopelloz, Champ-Montant up to the bus stop Mont Carmel.
The Agency is located approx. 240m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 3 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.