Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Horgen/­Kno­nauer­amt

General Agency Horgen/Knonaueramt
General Agency Horgen/Knonaueramt
We at the General Agency Zurichsee welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Zurichsee
Dammstrasse 12
8810 Horgen
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Horgen/Knonaueramt

original

André Albisser

General Agent

Show contact

original

Dieter Lins

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Dieter Lins

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 81 15

dieter.lins@helvetia.ch

original

Raoul A. Bürke

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 36

raoul.buerke@helvetia.ch

original

Oliver Real

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 65 63

oliver.real@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Dominik Ineichen

original

Dominik Ineichen

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Filip Brkovic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 26

filip.brkovic@helvetia.ch

original

Arbnor Bunjaku

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 43

arbnor.bunjaku@helvetia.ch

original

Ulysse Fiori

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 83 28

ulysse.fiori@helvetia.ch

original

Christoph Meile

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 29

christoph.meile@helvetia.ch

original

Renato Schäppi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 35

renato.schaeppi@helvetia.ch

original

Irfan Sezer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 28

irfan.sezer@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Zurichsee

Public transport

From Train station Horgen Oberdorf:

Bus route 131 in the direction Horgen, Bahnhof up to the bus stop Stocker.
The Agency is located approx. 380m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 5 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.