Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Basel-Land

General Agency Liestal
General Agency Liestal
At the General Agency Basel-Land we have been serving customers since 2012. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Basel-Land
Rheinstrasse 3
4410 Liestal
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Basel-Land

original

Roger Schwob

General Agent

Show contact

original

Kim Niederberger

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Kim Niederberger

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 35 96

kim.niederberger@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Bollier

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 80 01

thomas.bollier@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Mosimann

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 35 26

michael.bl.mosimann@helvetia.ch

original

Robert Stierlin

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 80 20

robert.stierlin@helvetia.ch

original

Florim Zenuni

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 35 40

florim.zenuni@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Nicolai Lakatos

original

Nicolai Lakatos

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Nicolai Lakatos

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 35 29

nicolai.lakatos@helvetia.ch

original

Nicola Di Franco

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 32

nicola.difranco@helvetia.ch

original

Janis Jeitziner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 66

janis.jeitziner@helvetia.ch

dummy

Raphael Morlet

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 48

raphael.morlet@helvetia.ch

original

Denis Paoletti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 21

denis.paoletti@helvetia.ch

original

Roland Pfirter

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 28

roland.pfirter@helvetia.ch

original

Vito Sibilia

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 35 35

vito.sibilia@helvetia.ch

original

Laszlo Sümegi

Customer Advisor

P +41 76 377 99 13

laszlo.suemegi@helvetia.ch

original

Daniele Zilio

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 80 16

daniele.zilio@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Basel-Land

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 260m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 3 minutes via the Bahnhofstrasse. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.