Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Bellinzona

Bellinzona
Bellinzona
At the General Agency we have been serving customers since 2017. We offer you professional consultation on all aspects of insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Bellinzona
Viale Portone 12
6500 Bellinzona
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media
Main agencies

Head of the General Agency Bellinzona

original

Michele Morisoli

General Agent

Show contact

original

Carlo Lucchini

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Michele Morisoli

General Agent

P +41 58 280 61 51

michele.morisoli@helvetia.ch

original

Carlo Lucchini

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 61 37

carlo.lucchini@helvetia.ch

original

Massimiliano Antezza

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 62 17

massimiliano.antezza@helvetia.ch

original

Ivano Caldelari

Special Agent

P +41 58 280 61 86

ivano.caldelari@helvetia.ch

original

Patrizio Farei

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 62 51

patrizio.farei@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Adriano Lardi

original

Adriano Lardi

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, FR, IT

Show contact

original

Adriano Lardi

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 62 31

adriano.lardi@helvetia.ch

dummy

Eduard Ajeti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 6243

eduard.ajeti@helvetia.ch

original

Davide Bucksch

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 62 23

davide.bucksch@helvetia.ch

original

Andrea Cristofalo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 61 32

andrea.cristofalo@helvetia.ch

original

Mauro Piccamiglio

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 62 26

mauro.piccamiglio@helvetia.ch

original

Juan Raucci

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 62 52

juan.raucci@helvetia.ch

dummy

Flavio Raveglia

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 6204

flavio.raveglia@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Luca Levada

original

Luca Levada

Sales Manager

Languages: ES, FR, IT

Show contact

original

Gregory Bronz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 61 35

gregory.bronz@helvetia.ch

original

Matteo Di Carlo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 61 33

matteo.dicarlo@helvetia.ch

dummy

Mattia Ghezzi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 61 34

mattia.ghezzi@helvetia.ch

original

Yan Moghini

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 6130

yan.moghini@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Bellinzona

Public transport

From Bellinzona Piazzale Stazione:

Bus route 1 in the direction Camorino, Villaggio up to the bus stop Piazza Orico.
The Agency is located approx. 100m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes.

Bus route 3 in the direction S. Antonino, Centri Commerciali likewise up to Piazza Orico.

Bus route 311 in the direction Locarno, Palazzetto Fevi likewise up to Piazza Orico.

Bus route 5 in the direction Bellinzona, Ospedale likewise up to Piazza Orico.

Bus route 193 in the direction Bellinzona, Espocentro up to the bus stop Viale Portone.
The Agency is located approx. 280m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 4 minutes.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.