Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Bern

Bern
Bern
At the General Agency Bern we have been serving customers since 2005. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Bern
Länggassstrasse 7
3012 Bern
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Bern

original

Martin Lyner

General Agent

Show contact

original

Vito Donnaianna

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Vito Donnaianna

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 87 27

vito.donnaianna@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Bösiger

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 53 31

markus.boesiger@helvetia.ch

original

Adrian Nussbaum

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 74 14

adrian.nussbaum@helvetia.ch

original

Jürg Schneider

Senior Consultant

P +41 58 280 74 37

juerg.schneider@helvetia.ch

original

Robert Schwab

Customer Advisor

P +41 31 351 70 77

robert.schwab@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Manuel Poffet

original

Manuel Poffet

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Manuel Poffet

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 74 44

manuel.poffet@helvetia.ch

original

Leandro Castelo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 63

leandro.castelo@helvetia.ch

original

Bendicht Gaberell

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 41

bendicht.gaberell@helvetia.ch

original

Pierre John

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 34

pierre.john@helvetia.ch

original

Simon Leuenberger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 75

simon.leuenberger@helvetia.ch

original

Yves Mezger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 11

yves.mezger@helvetia.ch

original

Yannik Moser

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 72

yannik.moser@helvetia.ch

original

Dominique Wild

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 63

dominique.wild@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Yvonne Eicher

original

Yvonne Eicher

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Yvonne Eicher

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 74 11

yvonne.eicher@helvetia.ch

dummy

Olivier Baumann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 11

olivier.baumann@helvetia.ch

original

Daniele Catti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 47

daniele.catti@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Geiser

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 61

andreas.geiser@helvetia.ch

original

Matthias Glauser

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 18

matthias.glauser@helvetia.ch

original

Timo Häsler

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 36

timo.haesler@helvetia.ch

original

Sascha Salvi

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 301 60 60

sascha.salvi@helvetia.ch

original

Lidija Tomic-Babic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 69

lidija.tomic@helvetia.ch

original

Benno Zengaffinen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 30

benno.zengaffinen@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Martin Lyner (ad interim)

original

Martin Lyner

General Agent

Show contact

original

Matej Gadza

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 24

matej.gadza@helvetia.ch

original

Céline Imhof

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 60

celine.imhof@helvetia.ch

original

Livia Riesen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 82 08

livia.riesen@helvetia.ch

original

Jeremy Rychener

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 38

jeremy.rychener@helvetia.ch

original

Alice Schütz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 74

alice.schuetz@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency

Public transport

From Bern Schanzenstrasse:

Bus route 12 in the direction Bern, Länggasse up to the bus stop Universität.
The Agency is located approx. 100m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute. 

From Bern Central Station:

Bus route 12 in the direction Bern, Länggasse, likewise up to Universität.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.