Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form
We are here for you – now more than ever.
Our agencies are open. We will still be pleased to advise you in person by prior appointment – with fewer employees on site and in compliance with all protective measures.

General Agency Bern

Bern
Bern
At the General Agency Bern we have been serving customers since 2005. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Bern
Länggassstrasse 7
3012 Bern
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Bern

original

Martin Lyner

General Agent

Show contact

dummy

Daniel Beck

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

dummy

Daniel Beck

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 74 17

daniel.beck@helvetia.ch

Show profile

original

Daniel-Henri Günther

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 74 26

daniel-henri.guenther@helvetia.ch

Show profile

original

Adrian Nussbaum

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 74 14

adrian.nussbaum@helvetia.ch

Show profile

Advisory team of Manuel Poffet

original

Manuel Poffet

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

dummy

Dominique Wild

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 11

dominique.wild@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Yvonne Eicher

dummy

Yvonne Eicher

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

dummy

Yvonne Eicher

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 74 11

yvonne.eicher@helvetia.ch

dummy

Daniele Catti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 11

daniele.catti@helvetia.ch

dummy

Livia Reinhart

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 46

livia.reinhart@helvetia.ch

original

Lidija Tomic-Babic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 74 69

lidija.tomic@helvetia.ch

Show profile

Advisory team of Martin Lyner (ad interim)

original

Martin Lyner

General Agent a.i.

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Martin Lyner

General Agent a.i.

P +41 58 280 74 15

martin.lyner@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency

Public transport

From Bern Schanzenstrasse:

Bus route 12 in the direction Bern, Länggasse up to the bus stop Universität.
The Agency is located approx. 100m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute. 

From Bern Central Station:

Bus route 12 in the direction Bern, Länggasse, likewise up to Universität.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.