Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Fürstenland-Wil

ha-wil
ha-wil
Grüezi and welcome to our Principal Agency Fürstenland-Wil. We are happy to advise and assist you on all matters relating to insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Fürstenland-Wil
Sandackerstrasse 32
9245 Oberbüren
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00

Advisory team of Matthias Müller

original

Matthias Müller

Principal Agent

Languages: DE, EN

Show contact

original

Matthias Müller

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 60 61

matthias.mueller@helvetia.ch

dummy

Cetin Dursun

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 70

cetin.dursun@helvetia.ch

dummy

Dukagjin Karrica

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 68

dukagjin.karrica@helvetia.ch

original

Marco Lazzaro

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 67

marco.lazzaro@helvetia.ch

dummy

Matthias Loser

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 69

matthias.loser@helvetia.ch

dummy

Dejan Stevic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 65

dejan.stevic@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Stevic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 60 37

daniel.stevic@helvetia.ch

original

Uka Zhgjini

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 71

uka.zhgjini@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Fürstenland-Wil

Public transport

From the Post office Oberbüren:

Bus route 740 in the direction Uzwil, Bahnhof up to the bus stop Oberbüren, Glattfeld.
The Agency is located approx. 210m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

Bus route 728 in the direction Uzwil, Bahnhof likewise up to Oberbüren, Glattfeld.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.