Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Kloten

General Agency Kloten
General Agency Kloten
We at the Principal Agency Kloten welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Kloten
Schaffhauserstrasse 121
8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media
General agency

Advisory team of Tiziana Putorti

original

Tiziana Putorti

Sales Manager

Show contact

original

Tiziana Putorti

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 65 21

tiziana.putorti@helvetia.ch

original

Damir Draganovic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 40

damir.draganovic@helvetia.ch

original

Vanessa Ehrat

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 13

vanessa.ehrat@helvetia.ch

dummy

Igor Krsmanovic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 42

igor.krsmanovic@helvetia.ch

original

Franz Laim

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 645 10 10

franz.laim@helvetia.ch

original

Shkodran Mehmedi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 18

shkodran.mehmedi@helvetia.ch

original

Nenad Radmanovac

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 43

nenad.radmanovac@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Tamer Pazvantoglu

original

Tamer Pazvantoglu

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, TR

Show contact

original

Tamer Pazvantoglu

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 33 42

tamer.pazvantoglu@helvetia.ch

original

Sanjeevan Arumugam

Junior Conulstant

P +41 58 280 65 38

sanjeevan.arumugam@helvetia.ch

dummy

Yannick Raoul Echave

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 20

yannick.echave@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Frauchiger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 52

daniel.frauchiger@helvetia.ch

original

Dzevad Masukic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 17

dzevad.masukic@helvetia.ch

original

Fabian Meier

Junior Conulstant

P +41 58 280 65 41

fabian.meier@helvetia.ch

original

Ardian Murina

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 37

ardian.murina@helvetia.ch

original

Cédric Tarnutzer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 34

cedric.tarnutzer@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Kloten

Public transport

From Kloten Balsberg:

Train line S 7 in the direction Winterthur up to the bus stop Kloten.
The Agency is located approx. 370m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 5 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.