Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Lausanne La Côte

General Agency Lausanne La Côte
General Agency Lausanne La Côte
At the General Agency Lausanne La Côte we have been serving customers since 2013. We offer you professional consultation on all aspects of insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Lausanne La Côte
Avenue de la Gare 4
1003 Lausanne
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00

Head of the General Agency Lausanne La Côte

original

Glenn Zanetti

General Agent

Show contact

original

Fabienne Barelli

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Glenn Zanetti

General Agent

P +41 58 280 70 02

glenn.zanetti@helvetia.ch

original

Fabienne Barelli

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 70 52

fabienne.barelli@helvetia.ch

original

Levis Barboni

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 70 35

levis.barboni@helvetia.ch

original

Eric Bernard

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 70 12

eric.bernard@helvetia.ch

original

Niko Cetkovic

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 70 60

niko.cetkovic@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Jean-Michel Albignac

original

Jean-Michel Albignac

Sales Manager

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Jean-Michel Albignac

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 67 82

jean-michel.albignac@helvetia.ch

original

Pierre Bricafiori

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 18

pierre.bricafiori@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Federici

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 31

christian.federici@helvetia.ch

original

Johannes Lometto

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 400 11 28

johannes.lometto@helvetia.ch

original

Antony Salvi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 08

antony.salvi@helvetia.ch

original

Raphaël Todeschini

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 33

raphael.todeschini@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Lausanne La Côte

Public transport

From Train station Lausanne:

Bus route 1 in the direction Lausanne, Blécherette bis Haltestelle Mirabeau.
The Agency is located approx. 110m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.