Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Chablais VS

Chablais Valaisan et Vaudois
Chablais Valaisan et Vaudois
Grüezi and welcome to our Principal Agency Chablais VS. Do you have any questions about insurance and pensions, would you like a consultation or are you looking for a specific person? We look forward to seeing you!
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Chablais VS
Avenue de la Gare 24
1870 Monthey
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00

Advisory team of Francis Es-Borrat

original

Francis Es-Borrat

Principal Agent

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Francis Es-Borrat

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 89 12

francis.es-borrat@helvetia.ch

original

Violeta Andreeva

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 18

violeta.andreeva@helvetia.ch

original

Arnaud Claret

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 896 93 85

arnaud.claret@helvetia.ch

original

Sandy Lonfat

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 14

sandy.lonfat@helvetia.ch

original

Bernard Mottiez

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 219 38 82

bernard.mottiez@helvetia.ch

original

Frédéric Sigg

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 86

frederic.sigg@helvetia.ch

original

Allan Terranova

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 16

allan.terranova@helvetia.ch

original

Jean-Pierre Vocat

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 87

jean-pierre.vocat@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Chablais VS

Public transport

From the train station Monthey:

Bus route 130 in the direction Vionnaz, Village up to the bus stop Monthey-Ville, Gare.
The Agency is located approx. 230m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 3 minutes. 

Bus route 065 in the direction Collombey, Centre Commercial up to the bus stop Troilletta.
The Agency is located approx. 170m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

Bus route 067 in the direction Monthey, Stade Pottier likewise up to Troilletta.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.