Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Thun

ga-thun
ga-thun
At the General Agency Thun we have been serving customers since 1992. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Thun
Hinter der Burg 2
3600 Thun
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Thun

original

Patrick Zwygart

General Agent

Show contact

dummy

Gabriel Quni

Head of Sales Support (ad interim)

Show contact

original

Patrick Zwygart

General Agent

P +41 58 280 78 66

patrick.zwygart@helvetia.ch

dummy

Gabriel Quni

Head of Sales Support (ad interim)

P +41 58 280 78 50

gabriel.quni@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Ganahl

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 78 37

daniel.ganahl@helvetia.ch

original

Hans Peter Gerber

Senior Consultant

P +41 58 280 78 35

hanspeter.gerber@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Hafner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 26

michael.hafner@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Keller

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 78 29

daniel.keller@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Wenger

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 78 51

markus.wenger@helvetia.ch

original

Markus von Allmen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 73 93

markus.vonallmen@helvetia.ch

Special agency Spiez

original

Martin Bohny

General Agent

Language: DE

P +41 58 280 78 14

martin.bohny@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Patrick Zwygart (ad interim)

original

Patrick Zwygart

General Agent

Show contact

original

Patrick Zwygart

General Agent

P +41 58 280 78 66

patrick.zwygart@helvetia.ch

original

Hans Blank

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 38

hans.blank@helvetia.ch

original

Martin Dolder

Customer Advisor

P +41 78 662 30 65

martin.dolder@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Gurtner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 47

daniel.gurtner@helvetia.ch

original

Martin Jahaj

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 67

martin.jahaj@helvetia.ch

original

René Lörtscher

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 36

rene.loertscher@helvetia.ch

original

Florian Qela

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 17

florian.qela@helvetia.ch

original

Philip Sager

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 70 37

philip.sager@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Saurer

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 334 09 90

thomas.saurer@helvetia.ch

original

Nina L. Spring

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 22

nina.l.spring@helvetia.ch

original

Yanick Widmer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 03

yanick.widmer@helvetia.ch

dummy

Patric Wittwer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 78 74

patric.wittwer@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Thun

Public transport

From the Train station Thun:

Bus route 1 in the direction Steffisburg, Flühli up to the bus stop Marktgasse.
The Agency is located approx. 360m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 4 minutes. 

Bus route 3 in the direction Steffisburg, Alte Bernstrasse up to the bus stop Sternenplatz.
The Agency is located approx. 390m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 4 minutes. 

Bus route 31 and 32 in the direction Heiligenschwendi, Reha Zentrum up to the bus stop Thun, Spital.
The Agency is located approx. 50m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.