Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Visp

Visp
Visp
Grüezi and welcome to our Principal Agency Visp. Do you have any questions about insurance and pensions, would you like a consultation or are you looking for a specific person? We look forward to seeing you!
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Visp
Brückenweg 6
3930 Visp
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
Social media
General agency

Advisory team of Daniel Kalbermatter

original

Daniel Kalbermatter

Principal Agent

Languages: DE, FR

Show contact

original

Daniel Kalbermatter

Principal Agent

P +41 79 307 70 24

daniel.kalbermatter@helvetia.ch

original

Alex Burgener

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 94

alex.burgener@helvetia.ch

original

Helmuth Grand

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 213 55 76

helmuth.grand@helvetia.ch

original

Wilfried Grichting

Customer Advisor

P +41 27 470 65 35

wilfried.grichting@helvetia.ch

original

Vinzenz Imboden

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 27

vinzenz.imboden@helvetia.ch

original

Alain Juon

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 86

alain.juon@helvetia.ch

original

Diego Zanella

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 92

diego.zanella@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Zen-Ruffinen

Customer Advisor

P +41 27 473 36 24

christian.zen-ruffinen@helvetia.ch

original

Urs Zenhäusern

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 294 00 80

urs.zenhaeusern@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Visp

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 150m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute via the Bahnhofplatz. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.