Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Aarau

ga-aarau
ga-aarau
We at the General Agency Aarau welcome you cordially. We are happy to advise and assist you on all matters relating to insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Aarau
Mitteldorfstrasse 37
5033 Buchs
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Aarau

original

Roger Seiger

General Agent

Show contact

original

Cindy Mühlebach

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Cindy Mühlebach

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 33 47

cindy.muehlebach@helvetia.ch

original

Oliver Moser

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 33 54

oliver.moser@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Stöckli

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 33 49

andreas.stoeckli@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Joel Seiger

original

Joel Seiger

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, EN

Show contact

original

Alessandro Busto

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 43

alessandro.busto@helvetia.ch

original

Franco Castronuovo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 20

franco.castronuovo@helvetia.ch

original

Robert Dzido

Junior Sales Promoter

P +41 58 280 33 34

robert.dzido@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Finger

Customer Advisor

P +41 76 411 55 96

michael.finger@helvetia.ch

original

Simon Liechti

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 12

simon.liechti@helvetia.ch

original

Fritz Werfeli

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 206 17 51

fritz.werfeli@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Ziehli

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 19

thomas.ziehli@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Oliviero Mastropierro

original

Oliviero Mastropierro

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, IT

Show contact

original

Oliviero Mastropierro

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 33 40

oliviero.mastropierro@helvetia.ch

dummy

Hakan Can Baysal

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 01

hakancan.baysal@helvetia.ch

original

Jonas Bühler

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 07

jonas.buehler@helvetia.ch

original

Jan Dätwyler

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 75

jan.daetwyler@helvetia.ch

original

Marco Damiano Maggio

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 10

marco.maggio@helvetia.ch

original

Gian-Andrea Mirer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 24

gian-andrea.mirer@helvetia.ch

original

Silvio Petrecca

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 332 87 05

silvio.petrecca@helvetia.ch

original

Efraim Yalin

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 13

efraim.yalin@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Michael Ludäscher

original

Michael Ludäscher

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, EN

Show contact

original

Michael Ludäscher

Sales Manager

P +41 76 396 26 16

michael.ludaescher@helvetia.ch

original

Sara Araújo de Brito

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 37 73

sara.araujodebrito@helvetia.ch

original

Elvezio Fiozzo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 37 86

elvezio.fiozzo@helvetia.ch

original

Nicolas Kulas

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 84

nicolas.kulas@helvetia.ch

original

David Lenz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 37 80

david.lenz@helvetia.ch

original

Luca Liloia

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 88

luca.liloia@helvetia.ch

original

André Reck

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 579 87 22

andre.reck@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Aarau

Public transport

From the train station Aarau:

Bus route 1 in the direction Buchs AG, Wynenfeld up to the bus stop Buchs AG, Torfeld.
The Agency is located approx. 300m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 4 minutes.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.