Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Grisons

Chur
Chur
At the General Agency Grisons we have been serving customers since 2005. We are happy to advise and assist you on all matters relating to insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Grisons
Alexanderstrasse 9
7000 Chur
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - thu.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
fri
08.00 - 12.00
13.30 - 17.00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Grisons

original

Andrea Zinsli

General Agent

Show contact

original

Ladina Hemmi

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Andrea Zinsli

General Agent

P +41 58 280 38 45

andrea.zinsli@helvetia.ch

original

Ladina Hemmi

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 38 21

ladina.hemmi@helvetia.ch

original

Lino Candraja

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 38 71

lino.candraja@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Glatthard

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 38 15

andreas.glatthard@helvetia.ch

original

Felix Hunger

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 38 01

felix.hunger@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Andrea Christian Spescha

original

Christian Spescha

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Christian Spescha

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 38 18

christian.spescha@helvetia.ch

original

Max Bachmann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 38

max.bachmann@helvetia.ch

original

Marc Lindauer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 61

marc.lindauer@helvetia.ch

original

Alessandro Schneider

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 35

alessandro.schneider@helvetia.ch

original

Remo Schwitter

Customer Advisor

P +41 78 698 25 20

remo.schwitter@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Franco Tiefenthal

original

Franco Tiefenthal

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, RM

Show contact

original

Franco Tiefenthal

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 38 72

franco.tiefenthal@helvetia.ch

original

Marcel Camenisch

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 457 73 63

marcel.camenisch@helvetia.ch

original

Gieri Giusep Carisch

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 51

gieri.carisch@helvetia.ch

original

Ildiko Carisch-Borda

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 09

ildiko.carisch-borda@helvetia.ch

original

Gieri Decurtins

Customer Advisor

P +41 76 580 26 68

gieri.decurtins@helvetia.ch

original

Mike Flisch

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 569 66 66

mike.flisch@helvetia.ch

original

Salvatore Pittà

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 14

salvatore.pitta@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Mauro Triacca

original

Mauro Triacca

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Mauro Triacca

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 38 42

mauro.triacca@helvetia.ch

original

Dominique Bechtiger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 23

dominique.bechtiger@helvetia.ch

original

Fabian Fliri

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 62

fabian.fliri@helvetia.ch

original

Andrea Hagnauer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 17

andrea.hagnauer@helvetia.ch

original

Fabio Hartmann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 38 34

fabio.hartmann@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Grisons

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 100m from the Chur train station and can be easily reached on foot in about two minutes. The entrance is on the 1st floor at the end of Helvetia Passage at Alexanderstrasse 9.

By car

The station car park “Alex und Otto” is only a few minutes’ walk from the Agency. There are also other parking facilities in the city centre which are within walking distance.