Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Reinach

Reinach
Reinach
We at the Principal Agency Reinach welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Reinach (BL)
Hauptstrasse 6
4153 Reinach
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
General agency

Advisory team of Alain Schneiter

original

Alain Schneiter

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Alain Schneiter

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 89 36

alain.schneiter@helvetia.ch

original

Angelo Finocchiaro

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 22

angelo.finocchiaro@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Heutschi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 11

michael.heutschi@helvetia.ch

original

Marc Krauter

Customer Advisor

P +41 61 701 43 18

marc.krauter@helvetia.ch

original

André Metter

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 34

andre.metter@helvetia.ch

original

Sandro Muroni

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 27

sandro.muroni@helvetia.ch

original

Claudio Rizzello

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 15

claudio.rizzello@helvetia.ch

original

Marcel Schneider

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 35

marcel.schneider@helvetia.ch

original

Claudio Viotto

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 19

claudio.viotto@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Ricardo Silva

original

Ricardo Silva

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Ricardo Silva

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 35 19

ricardo.silva@helvetia.ch

original

Florian Borer

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 25

florian.borer@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Jäggi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 14

daniel.jaeggi@helvetia.ch

original

Hoa Luu

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 26

hoa.luu@helvetia.ch

original

Massimiliano Palumbo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 31

massimiliano.palumbo@helvetia.ch

original

Gabriel Saladin

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 35 82

gabriel.saladin@helvetia.ch

original

Lorenz Steinacher

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 13

lorenz.steinacher@helvetia.ch

original

Thomas Theiler

Senior Consultant

P +41 58 280 89 37

thomas.theiler@helvetia.ch

original

Charles Vervoort

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 21

charles.vervoort@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Reinach

Public transport

From Reinach BL, Dorf:

Tram line 11 in the direction Basel, St-Louis Grenze up to the bus stop Reinach BL, Landererstrasse.
The Agency is located approx. 130m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx..2 minutes. 

Bus route 64 in the direction Dornach, Bahnhof likewise up to Landererstrasse.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.