Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Valais Romand

ga-valais-central
ga-valais-central
Good insurance coverage at Helvetia starts with personalised customer advice. In a personal meeting, our insurance professionals clarify your specific questions and issues and match our services with your needs. This is key to obtaining optimum insurance and pension solutions.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Valais Romand
Rue de la Dent-Blanche 20
1950 Sion
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00

Head of the General Agency Valais Romand

original

Jean-Maurice Favre

General Agent

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Claude Germanier

Head of Sales Support

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Jean-Maurice Favre

General Agent

P +41 58 280 68 30

jean-maurice.favre@helvetia.ch

original

Claude Germanier

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 68 50

claude.germanier@helvetia.ch

original

Vincenzo Di Blasi

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 680 76 68

vincenzo.diblasi@helvetia.ch

original

Yvan Giroud

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 13

yvan.giroud@helvetia.ch

original

Bastien Métrailler

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 89 53

bastien.metrailler@helvetia.ch

original

Stéphane Papilloud

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 32

stephane.papilloud@helvetia.ch

original

Nicolas Quennoz

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 68 84

nicolas.quennoz@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Stéphane Melly

original

Stéphane Melly

Sales Manager

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Stéphane Melly

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 68 62

stephane.melly@helvetia.ch

original

Bernard Carthoblaz

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 633 60 40

bernard.carthoblaz@helvetia.ch

original

Pierre-Yves Evéquoz

Customer Advisor

P +41 78 623 70 50

pierre-yves.evequoz@helvetia.ch

original

Dominique Fivaz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 86

dominique.fivaz@helvetia.ch

original

Vincent Gaspoz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 55

vincent.gaspoz@helvetia.ch

original

Alain Luyet

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 82

alain.luyet@helvetia.ch

original

Mario Pernatozzi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 47

mario.pernatozzi@helvetia.ch

original

Claude Riedo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 44

claude.riedo@helvetia.ch

original

Yannick Tüscher

Customer Advisor

P +41 79 503 09 65

yannick.tuescher@helvetia.ch

original

Rolande Varone

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 68 42

rolande.varone@helvetia.ch