Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Zurich

ga-zuerich
ga-zuerich
We at the General Agency Zurich welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Zurich
Hohlstrasse 560
8048 Zurich
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Zurich

original

Sascha Vollenweider

General Agent

P +41 58 280 81 31

sascha.vollenweider@helvetia.ch

original

Sabrina Sutter

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 86 25

sabrina.sutter@helvetia.ch

original

Sascha Vollenweider

General Agent

P +41 58 280 81 31

sascha.vollenweider@helvetia.ch

original

Sabrina Sutter

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 86 25

sabrina.sutter@helvetia.ch

original

Donato Carlucci

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 85 77

donato.carlucci@helvetia.ch

original

Domenico Piu

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 85 88

domenico.piu@helvetia.ch

original

Roger Sahli

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 85 73

roger.sahli@helvetia.ch

original

Markus G. Senn

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 56

markus.g.senn@helvetia.ch

original

René Spadin

Pension and Financial Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 18

rene.spadin@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Robert Scherrer

original

Robert Scherrer

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, IT

Show contact

original

Milos Ilic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 84

milos.ilic@helvetia.ch

original

Cedric Lampl

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 78

cedric.lampl@helvetia.ch

original

Diego Mazzoleni

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 83

diego.mazzoleni@helvetia.ch

original

Leandro Mazzoleni

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 63

leandro.mazzoleni@helvetia.ch

original

Silas Valaulta

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 83 87

silas.valaulta@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Zähner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 36

daniel.zaehner@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Michael Harnoc

original

Michael Harnoc

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, EN

Show contact

original

Daniel Goncalves

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 72

daniel.goncalves@helvetia.ch

original

Sabrina Grimm

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 51

sabrina.grimm@helvetia.ch

original

Adnan Handan

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 58

adnan.handan@helvetia.ch

dummy

Dominic Hanimann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 70

dominic.hanimann@helvetia.ch

dummy

Stefan Heinrich

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 23

stefan.heinrich@helvetia.ch

original

Ilaria Grazia Laneve

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 56

ilaria.laneve@helvetia.ch

dummy

Thierry Specker

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 52

thierry.specker@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Marco Simeone

original

Marco Simeone

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, IT

Show contact

original

Marco Simeone

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 83 52

marco.simeone@helvetia.ch

original

Mario Bachir

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 64

mario.bachir@helvetia.ch

original

Giuseppe Battista

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 69

giuseppe.battista@helvetia.ch

original

Carlos Da Cruz Ferreira

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 59

carlos.dacruz@helvetia.ch

original

Antonio De Marco

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 91

antonio.demarco@helvetia.ch

original

Fabian Imhof

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 85 52

fabian.imhof@helvetia.ch

original

Filip Stojkovic

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 83 92

filip.stojkovic@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Thomas Bohnenblust

original

Thomas Bohnenblust

Senior Consultant

Languages: DE, EN

Show contact

original

Thomas Bohnenblust

Senior Consultant

P +41 58 280 66 52

thomas.bohnenblust@helvetia.ch

original

Konrad Schmidli

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 66 02

konrad.schmidli@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Zurich

Public transport

From the central station Zürich:

Train S 5 Richtung Zug up to the bus stop Zürich, Altstetten.
The Agency is located approx. 70m from the station and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute. 

Train S 12 Richtung Brugg AG likewise up to Zürich, Altstetten.

Train S 19 Richtung Dietikon likewise up to Zürich, Altstetten.

Train S 14 Richtung Affoltern am Albis likewise up to Zürich, Altstetten.

From the train station Zürich Altstetten:

The Agency is located approx. 70m from the train station and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minutes via the Vulkanplatz. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.