Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Basel

Basel
Basel
We at the General Agency Basel welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Basel
Henric Petri-Strasse 9
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency Basel

original

Patrick Kronenberg

General Agent

Show contact

original

Leandra Arcas Sobrino

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Patrick Kronenberg

General Agent

P +41 58 280 87 24

patrick.kronenberg@helvetia.ch

original

Leandra Arcas Sobrino

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 87 38

leandra.arcas@helvetia.ch

original

Vanja Babic

Market responsible Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 36 29

vanja.babic@helvetia.ch

original

Andrea Jüngling

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 36 28

andrea.juengling@helvetia.ch

original

Engin Mutlu

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 80 18

engin.mutlu@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Nussbaum

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 36 39

daniel.nussbaum@helvetia.ch

original

Patrick Portmann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 33

patrick.portmann@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Oliver Haevel

original

Oliver Haevel

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Oliver Haevel

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 36 35

oliver.haevel@helvetia.ch

original

Gül Akarsel

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 39

guel.akarsel@helvetia.ch

original

Nesrine Amrane

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 43

nesrine.amrane@helvetia.ch

original

Devrim Kaya

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 37

devrim.kaya@helvetia.ch

original

Francine Kilchherr

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 13

francine.kilchherr@helvetia.ch

original

Jan Misurati

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 51

jan.misurati@helvetia.ch

original

Tobias Ris

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 16

tobias.ris@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Kilian Lüthi

original

Kilian Lüthi

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Kilian Lüthi

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 87 26

kilian.luethi@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Dellenbach

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 21

andreas.dellenbach@helvetia.ch

original

Marc Henner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 44

marc.henner@helvetia.ch

original

Taulant Jusufi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 45

taulant.jusufi@helvetia.ch

original

Remo Riesen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 34

remo.riesen@helvetia.ch

original

Jérôme Schärli

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 19

jerome.schaerli@helvetia.ch

original

Natalino Torres

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 26

natalino.torres@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Agon Gecaj

original

Agon Gecaj

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, SQ

Show contact

original

Philippe Bach

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 53

philippe.bach@helvetia.ch

original

Markus Hersperger

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 42

markus.hersperger@helvetia.ch

original

Zeliha Kaya

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 22

zeliha.kaya@helvetia.ch

original

Vanessa Luterbacher

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 87 36

vanessa.luterbacher@helvetia.ch

original

Aldin Rastoder

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 36 11

aldin.rastoder@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Basel

Public transport

From the train station Basel SBB:

Tram line 1 in the direction Basel, Badischer Bahnhof up to the tram stop Bankverein.
The Agency is located approx. 160m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute. 

Tram line 2 in the direction Basel, Eglisee likewise up to Bankverein.

Tram line 10 in the direction Flüh, Bahnhof likewise up to Bankverein.

Tram line 11 in the direction Basel, St-Louis Grenze likewise up to Bankverein.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.