Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Geneva

General Agency Geneva West
General Agency Geneva West
We at the General Agency Geneva welcome you cordially. Do you have any questions about insurance and pensions, would you like a consultation or are you looking for a specific person? We look forward to seeing you!
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Genève
Bd Georges Favon 18
1204 Genève
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00

Head of the General Agency Geneva

original

Karim El-Houssami

General Agent

Show contact

original

Vincent Gagliardi

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Karim El-Houssami

General Agent

P +41 58 280 84 70

karim.elhoussami@helvetia.ch

original

Vincent Gagliardi

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 69 62

vincent.gagliardi@helvetia.ch

original

Christophe Gousset

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 69 25

christophe.gousset@helvetia.ch

original

Michel Melly

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 79 75

michel.melly@helvetia.ch

original

Marjorie Sinisi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 11

marjorie.sinisi@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Tiziano Verardi

original

Tiziano Verardi

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, FR, IT

Show contact

original

Tiziano Verardi

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 82 95

tiziano.verardi@helvetia.ch

original

Ilyas Akin

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 78

ilyas.akin@helvetia.ch

original

Emmanuel Blank

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 69 16

emmanuel.blank@helvetia.ch

original

André Da Silva

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 65

andre.dasilva@helvetia.ch

original

Joao Franca

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 76

joao.franca@helvetia.ch

original

Yannick Hanifi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 64

yannick.hanifi@helvetia.ch

original

François Pauli

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 69 61

francois.pauli@helvetia.ch

original

José Queiros

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 69 69

jose.queiros@helvetia.ch

original

David Rohrbach

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 82

david.rohrbach@helvetia.ch

original

Georges Saliba

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 86

georges.saliba@helvetia.ch

original

Özlem Sütcü

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 11

ozlem.sutcu@helvetia.ch

original

Thierry Vallat

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 70

thierry.vallat@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Patrick Wulser

original

Patrick Wulser

Sales Manager

Language: FR

Show contact

original

Patrick Wulser

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 84 89

patrick.wulser@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Baptiste

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 55

michael.baptiste@helvetia.ch

original

Dzeljalj Bekiri

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 57

dzeljalj.bekiri@helvetia.ch

dummy

Gaël Dupraz

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 66

gael.dupraz@helvetia.ch

original

Julien Faure

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 64

julien.faure@helvetia.ch

original

Alexandre Knafo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 76

alexandre.knafo@helvetia.ch

original

Nicola Markus

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 77

nicola.markus@helvetia.ch

original

Alexandre Nurock

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 79

alexandre.nurock@helvetia.ch

dummy

Andras Pollé

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 71

andras.polle@helvetia.ch

original

Julian Stalder

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 51

julian.stalder@helvetia.ch

original

Joël Viala

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 84 87

joel.viala@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Didier Guillod

original

Didier Guillod

Principal Agent

Languages: FR, EN

Show contact

original

Didier Guillod

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 82 92

didier.guillod@helvetia.ch

original

Sophie Arnoulet

Customer Advisor

P  +41 58 280 69 43

sophie.arnoulet@helvetia.ch

original

Cathy Arroyo-Rodriguez

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 85

cathy.arroyo@helvetia.ch

original

Aurélien Berthod

Junior Sales Promoter

P +41 58 280 63 51

aurelien.berthod@helvetia.ch

original

Francesco Cameli

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 18

francesco.cameli@helvetia.ch

original

Maria Sabrina Mathez

Customer Advisor

P  +41 58 280 69 28

sabrina.mathez@helvetia.ch

original

Charlotte Naef

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 82 93

charlotte.naef@helvetia.ch

original

Olivier Roustan

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 26

olivier.roustan@helvetia.ch

original

David Stalhandske

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 34

david.stalhandske@helvetia.ch

original

Lukas Swilo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 69 68

lukas.swilo@helvetia.ch

original

Miguel Szylovec

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 82 90

miguel.szylovec@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Geneva

Public transport

From Genève Cornavin:

Tram line 14 in the direction Bernex, P+R Bernex up to the bus stop Genève, Stand.
The Agency is located approx. 160m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

Tram line 15 in the direction Grand-Lancy, Palettes likewise up to Genève, Stand.

Tram line 1 in the direction Thônex, Hôpital Trois-Chêne likewise up to Genève, Stand.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.