Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency St. Gallen-Appenzell

St. Gallen-Appenzell
St. Gallen-Appenzell
We at the General Agency St. Gallen-Appenzell welcome you cordially. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency St. Gallen-Appenzell
Oberer Graben 4
9000 St. Gallen
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media

Head of the General Agency St. Gallen-Appenzell

original

Hans Jürg Freund

General Agent

Show contact

original

Irene Schneider

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Hans Jürg Freund

General Agent

P +41 58 280 44 58

hansjuerg.freund@helvetia.ch

original

Irene Schneider

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 44 68

irene.schneider@helvetia.ch

original

Tino Kaiser

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 44 53

tino.kaiser@helvetia.ch

original

Peter Kündig

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 59 46

peter.kuendig@helvetia.ch

original

Monika Robinson

Pultbetreuerin

P +41 58 280 44 78

monika.robinson@helvetia.ch

original

Philippe Rötheli

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 44 67

philippe.roetheli@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Roman Weil

original

Roman Weil

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Svetozar Dragojevic

Customer Advisor

P +41 71 277 79 79

svetozar.dragojevic@helvetia.ch

original

Rosario Esposito

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 28

rosario.esposito@helvetia.ch

original

Francisco Gonzalez

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 37

francisco.gonzalez@helvetia.ch

original

Fabio Hauser

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 73

fabio.hauser@helvetia.ch

original

Michael Inauen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 32

michael.inauen@helvetia.ch

original

André Rancetti

Customer Advisor

P +41 71 535 76 86

andre.rancetti@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Schuster

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 44 63

christian.schuster@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency St. Gallen-Appenzell

Public transport

From the Train station St. Gallen:

Bus route 3 in the direction St. Gallen, Heiligkreuz up to the bus stop St. Gallen, Poststrasse.
The Agency is located approx. 130m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

Bus route 4 in the direction St. Gallen, Guggeien likewise up to St. Gallen, Poststrasse.

Bus route 7 in the direction St. Gallen, Neudorf/Rorschacherstrasse likewise up to St. Gallen, Poststrasse.

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.