Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Oberwallis

ga-oberwallis
ga-oberwallis
We at the General Agency Oberwallis welcome you cordially. We are happy to advise and assist you on all matters relating to insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Oberwallis
Gliserallee 10
3900 Brig
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media
Main agencies

Head of the General Agency Beat Zuber

original

Daniel Franzen

General Agent

Show contact

original

Anton Volken

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Daniel Franzen

General Agent

P +41 58 280 67 25

daniel.franzen@helvetia.ch

original

Anton Volken

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 67 20

anton.volken@helvetia.ch

original

Paul Bärenfaller

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 21

paul.baerenfaller@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Venetz

Market Manager Business

P +41 58 280 80 93

christian.venetz@helvetia.ch

original

Beat Zuber

Business Consultant

P +41 58 280 67 16

beat.bz.zuber@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Patrick Imesch

original

Patrick Imesch

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Patrick Imesch

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 80 95

patrick.imesch@helvetia.ch

original

Matteo Bärenfaller

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 35

matteo.baerenfaller@helvetia.ch

original

Joël Grand

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 34

joel.grand@helvetia.ch

dummy

Mirjam Hischier

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 14

mirjam.hischier@helvetia.ch

original

Gerhard Ittig

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 80 90

gerhard.ittig@helvetia.ch

original

Peter Liechty

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 46

peter.liechty@helvetia.ch

original

Ewald Wyssen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 30

ewald.wyssen@helvetia.ch

original

Christian Wyssen

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 27

christian.wyssen@helvetia.ch

original

Andreas Zurschmitten

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 67 26

andreas.zurschmitten@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Oberwallis

Public transport

From the Train station Brig:

Bus route 2 in the direction Glis, Holzji up to the bus stop Glis, Saltina.
The Agency is located approx. 110m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes. 

Bus route 511 in the direction Saas-Fee, Busterminal likewise up to Glis, Saltina.

Bus route 632 in the direction Ried-Brig, Talstation LRR likewise up to Glis, Saltina.

Bus route 3 in the direction Brig, Biela up to the bus stop Brig, Briggustzutz.
The Agency is located approx. 180m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 3 minutes. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.