Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

General Agency Zurich-Oberland

ga-maennedorf-zuercher-oberland-1
ga-maennedorf-zuercher-oberland-1
The employees of our Principal Agency are responsible for the region Zurich-Oberland. We will be happy to assist you in all areas of insurance and pensions provision. Please get in touch.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
General Agency Zurich-Oberland
Alte Landstrasse 260
8610 Männedorf
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
Social media
Main agencies

Head of the General Agency Zurich-Oberland

original

Stefan Bösiger

General Agent

Show contact

original

Catia Logarzo

Head of Sales Support

Show contact

original

Stefan Bösiger

General Agent

P +41 58 280 81 60

stefan.boesiger@helvetia.ch

original

Catia Logarzo

Head of Sales Support

P +41 58 280 65 65

catia.logarzo@helvetia.ch

original

Stefan Weiss

Market Manager Pension/Finance

P +41 58 280 81 57

stefan.weiss@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Oliver Brechbühler

original

Oliver Brechbühler

Sales Manager

Language: DE

Show contact

original

Oliver Brechbühler

Sales Manager

P +41 58 280 85 68

oliver.brechbuehler@helvetia.ch

dummy

Vincenzo Carnuccio

Customer Advisor

P  +41 58 280 65 62

vincenzo.carnuccio@helvetia.ch

original

Serkan Ciris

Customer Advisor

P  +41 58 280 65 58

serkan.ciris@helvetia.ch

dummy

Jetmir Gjoshi

Customer Advisor

P  +41 58 280 65 59

jetmir.gjoshi@helvetia.ch

dummy

Riad Rama

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 12

riad.rama@helvetia.ch

Advisory team of Ali Xhoshi

original

Ali Xhoshi

Sales Manager

Languages: DE, SQ

Show contact

original

Vincenzo Cavallo

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 65 56

vincenzo.cavallo@helvetia.ch

original

Daniel Meier

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 86 46

dani.meier@helvetia.ch

dummy

Rafael Pinto Dinis

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 55

rafael.pinto@helvetia.ch

dummy

Amir Thaqi

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 81 65

amir.thaqi@helvetia.ch

Directions to General Agency Zurich-Oberland

Public transport

The Agency is located approx. 400m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 5 minutes via the Bahnhofstrasse or the Bergstrasse. 

By car

Parking spaces are available in the immediate vicinity.