Your browser is out of date

You are currently using Microsoft Internet Explorer. To use this website without problems, we recommend that you install a new browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari or Microsoft Edge).

I am interested in
?
The “Search” function is not available at the moment, please try again later.
Please get in contact with us. To contact form

Principal Agency Brugg-Windisch

Brugg-Windisch
Brugg-Windisch
Grüezi and welcome to our Principal Agency Brugg-Windisch. We are happy to advise and assist you on all matters relating to insurance and pension provision.
Our agency
Address
Helvetia Insurance
Principal Agency Brugg-Windisch
Klosterzelgstrasse 1a
5210 Windisch
Schweiz

Location and directions

Write email

Opening hours
mon. - fri.
08:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 17:00
General agency

Advisory team of Stefano Gortana

original

Stefano Gortana

Principal Agent

Languages: DE, FR, IT

Show contact

original

Stefano Gortana

Principal Agent

P +41 58 280 33 85

stefano.gortana@helvetia.ch

original

Urs Ammann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 02

urs.ammann@helvetia.ch

original

Kay Briner

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 88

kay.briner@helvetia.ch

original

Denis Downey

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 86

denis.downey@helvetia.ch

original

Flavio Girolimetto

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 90

flavio.girolimetto@helvetia.ch

original

Pascal Keller

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 83

pascal.keller@helvetia.ch

original

Roland Meisel

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 89 06

roland.meisel@helvetia.ch

original

Nicolas Zimmermann

Customer Advisor

P +41 58 280 33 94

nicolas.zimmermann@helvetia.ch

Directions to Principal Agency Brugg-Windisch

Public transport

From the train station Brugg AG:

Bus route 362 in the direction Mellingen, Heitersberg up to the bus stop Windisch, Zentrum.
The Agency is located approx. 100m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 1 minute.

Bus route 363 in the direction Birrhard, Usserdorf likewise up to Windisch, Zentrum.

Bus route 364 in the direction Birr, Bahnhof up to the bus stop Windisch, Gemeindehaus.
The Agency is located approx. 170m from the bus stop and can be easily reached on foot in approx. 2 minutes.

By car

Visitor parking spaces are available. More parking spaces are available in the vicinity.